Verwaltungsangestellte

Sonja Müller

Verwaltungsangestellte

Telefon: 089 6221-2290
Fax: 089 6221 44-2290
Zimmer: P 0.16
E-Mail: Sonja.Mueller@lra-m.bayern.de

Montag - Donnerstag: 08:00 - 12:00 und 13:00 - 16:00
Freitag: 08:00 - 12:00

Geschäftsbereich I

Sabine Nitsche

Verwaltungsangestellte

Telefon: 089 6221-2289
Fax: 089 6221 44-2289
Zimmer: P 0.16
E-Mail: Sabine.Nitsche@lra-m.bayern.de

Montag - Freitag: 08:00 - 12:00

Geschäftsbereich II

Christine Seiler

Verwaltungsangestellte

Telefon: 089 6221-2221
Fax: 089 6221 44-2221
Zimmer: P 0.03
E-Mail: Christine.Seiler@lra-m.bayern.de

Montag - Donnerstag: 08:00 - 12:00 und 13:00 - 16:00
Freitag: 08:00 - 12:00

Geschäftsbereich III

Mechthilde Krautwald

Verwaltungsangestellte

Telefon: 089 6221-2234
Fax: 089 6221 44-2234
Zimmer: P 0.14
E-Mail: mechthilde.krautwald@lra-m.bayern.de

Montag - Donnerstag: 08:00 - 12:00 und 13:00 - 15:00
Freitag: 08:00 - 12:00

Geschäftsbereich IV

Nicole Horn

Verwaltungsangestellte

Telefon: 089 6221-1580
Fax: 089 6221 44-1580
Zimmer: P 0.08
E-Mail: Nicole.Horn@lra-m.bayern.de

Montag, Dienstag, Donnerstag und Freitag: 08:00 - 12:00

Geschäftsbereich V

Ruth Jungwirth

Verwaltungsangestellte

Telefon: 089 6221-2909
Fax: 089 6221 44-2909
Zimmer: P 0.07
E-Mail: Ruth.Jungwirth@lra-m.bayern.de

Dienstag - Donnerstag: 08:00 - 12:00
Dienstag - Mittwoch: 13:00 - 16:00

Geschäftsbereich V

Susanne Weber-Knöferl

Verwaltungsangestellte

Telefon: 089 6221-2288
Fax: 089 6221 44-2288
Zimmer: P 0.14
E-Mail: susanne.weber-knoeferl@lra-m.bayern.de

Montag - Donnerstag: 08:00 - 12:00 und 13:00 - 15:00
Freitag: 08:00 - 12:00

Geschäftsbereich VI