Wappen des Landkreises München mit Schriftzug

Grafik mit Buchstaben A in verschiedener Größe

Navigation

Servicenavigation

Hauptnavigation

Verwaltungsangestellte

Sonja Müller

Verwaltungsangestellte

Telefon:  089 6221-2290
Fax:        089 6221 44-2290
Zimmer:  P 0.13
E-Mail:    Sonja.Mueller@lra-m.bayern.de

Geschäftsbereich I

Sabine Nitsche

Verwaltungsangestellte

Telefon:  089 6221-2289
Fax:       089 6221 44-2289
Zimmer:  P 0.13
E-Mail:   Sabine.Nitsche@lra-m.bayern.de

Geschäftsbereich II

Christine Seiler

Verwaltungsangestellte

Telefon: 089 6221-2221
Fax:       089 6221 44-2221
Zimmer: P 0.03
E-Mail:   Christine.Seiler@lra-m.bayern.de

Geschäftsbereich III

Mechthilde Krautwald

Verwaltungsangestellte

Telefon: 089 6221-2234
Fax:       089 6221 44-2234
Zimmer: P 0.14
E-Mail:   mechthilde.krautwald@lra-m.bayern.de

Geschäftsbereich IV

Nicole Horn

Verwaltungsangestellte

Telefon:  089 6221-1580
Fax:        089 6221 44-1580
Zimmer:  P 0.08
E-Mail:    Nicole.Horn@lra-m.bayern.de

Geschäftsbereich V

Ruth Jungwirth

Verwaltungsangestellte

Telefon:  089 6221-2909
Fax:        089 6221 44-2909
Zimmer:  P 0.07
E-Mail:    Ruth.Jungwirth@lra-m.bayern.de

Geschäftsbereich V

 

Susanne Weber-Knöferl

Verwaltungsangestellte

Telefon:   089 6221-2288
Fax:        089 6221 44-2288
Zimmer:   P 0.14
E-Mail:    susanne.weber-knoeferl@lra-m.bayern.de

Geschäftsbereich VI